



Vinayaka Mission's Annapoorana College of Nursing, Salem

Alumni Executive Committee - 2024 - 2025

SI. No	Name of the post	Committee members	Mobile No.	E.mail ID
01.	President	Prof.Dr. K. Maheswari, Principal cum Professor Vinayaka Mission's Annapoorana College of Nursing, Salem.	9965130572	maheshsenthil@yahoo.com
02.	Vice President	Dr. Walter Jaisingh, Chairman, Varalakshmi College of Nursing, Bangalore	9900280118	varalakshmiprincipal@gmail.com
03.	General Secretary	Dr. S. Lakshmi Prabha, Associate Professor, Vinayaka Mission's Annapoorana College of Nursing, Salem.	8778674114	lakshmiprabha1978@gmail.com
04.	Joint Secretary	Mr. Roby Varghese, Clinical Manager, Arvida Medical Centre Group, Molly Ryan Retirement Village, New Zealand.	64221034178	robyachu@gmail.com
05.	Treasurer	Mr. A. Prabhakaran, Assistant Professor, Vinayaka Mission's Annapoorana College of Nursing, Salem.	9043433402	prabhakaranyellow5@gmail.com
06.	Joint Treasurer	Mrs. S. Shanmuga Priya, Principal, Dharan College of Nursing, Salem.	9894332201	shanmugapriyasuresh1979@gmail.com
07.	Programme Committee Chair person	Mrs. K. Vijayalakshmi, Vice Principal, Sivaparvathi Mandradiyar College of Nursing, Komarapalayam.	9865567174	rishiyazhu2010@gmail.com
08.	Educational Programme Committee Chair person	Mrs. Indhumathi R Assistant Professor, Vinayaka Mission's Annapoorana College of Nursing, Salem.	9500705750	indhuselva3@gmail.com